Contact Us

PTO Executive Board

Co Presidents:  Emily Groh/Julie Gryder

Secretary:  Krista Grow

Treasurer:  Maggie Pasternak

VP Public Relations:  OPEN

Yearbook: Ro Clark;  Facebook:  Janice Gennaria

VP of Fundraising:  OPEN

Endeavor Night Out: Kristen Marshall; Incentives: Dana Sias; Walk-a-Thon: Kylie McCarthy; Rocket Blast: Jen Herman/OPEN; Spirit Wear: Kylie McCarthy/Kelly Pace; Penny Wars: Jenn Cooley;  Bookfair: OPEN; Spirit Sticks:  Stacey Lang

VP of Programs:  Amy Stafford

After School Programs: Radhika Chitnis/OPENTrunk or Treat: Andrea Cuzzort; Muffins/Donuts Breakfast:  Stacy Lang/Krista Grow; ThinkFest: Elaine Su/Maggie Pasternak/OPENField Day Coordinators: Jen Meyer/OPENTalent Show: Julie Gryder/OPEN; Cultural Day:  OPENGrandparents Day:  Jenn Cooley; Sock Hop/Dance:  Emily Groh/Michelle Annis;  Spirit Day:  Stacey Lang

VP of Volunteer Services:  Janice Gennaria

Work Room:  Jenn Cooley;  Office Helpers: Janice Gennaria; Endeavor Garden Club:  Julie Gryder; 

VP of Hospitality:  OPEN

Staff Appreciation: OPEN; Staff Dinners:  Emily Groh;  Open House Breakfast: Jen Best;  Staff Wish Tree: Jen Meyer; Honor Roll Celebration: Amy Stafford/Maggie Pasternak; Fullest Potential:  Nicky Willbrand;  

DPC Reps: Kylie McCarthy/Ashley Neel

Contact us at